Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Dicing With Demons

Well, it's not an amazing picture, but I felt it deserved to be my blip for today. This is S after he'd first tasted - and then devoured - a piece of pizza which had pizza roulette chilli on it. For those that don't know, there's a pizza place called Hell's pizza who are currently offering to put the world's hottest chilli on one slice of your pizza if you want. It ruins the piece of course, but it's a fun game :L

Had Central Comps for St John today. I entered as an individual, and actually did pretty well. Just missed out on medals, as M and I took them all out :P but placed third overall somehow which is pretty good :D

After comps, to I and E's house where we waited for people to get out of St John uniform, then off to (other) I's house where we had a mini party for his birthday. Good time all round, and was sad when it ended.

Mum came and I asked if I could go to see C off at the airport, but mum said no, which kind of sucked. Sad that I didn't actually get a chance to say good bye to her after missing Saturday's gathering. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.