MeriRand & the NW Passage

By randra

Up and Running

Checking things off the list- Grandma to her ortho appointment, DMV and a new license in the mail, shopping for replacement clothes (sweat works [negative] wonders on fabrics...), deliciously tasty Chinese food at Hunan in LaCrosse (if you're ever in the area), getting Grandma settled in her house, getting a hair cut, organizing the mess of my room, washing my laundry and hanging it up to dry, charging my underwater camera, investigating car-selling options and phone-buying options, and FINALLY, swimming and relaxing with my family.

This is the start of a very rough week for my baby brother (pictured here). He's not a fan of loud noises (gunshots, fire alarms, fireworks.) So we are getting him outside before it all starts.

Vida vida vida. I could use 5 of me right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.