HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers.

In the morning we rented citibikes and cycled by the seaside of Miami. It was a great way to see Miami, or atleast South Beach.

We ate dinner in a restaurant called Numero 28, which is located at Espanola Way. It’s a great place if you want have delicious pizza!!! I can recommend!

In the evening we went to watch Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ers basketball game. It was an great experience! If you’re going to Miami, or if you haven’t visited many (non) basketball games (like us) go to watch a game! The crowd were so enthusiastic that it can not be written in words.
I decided to make a bet of the game. I put my money for the visitor team because it had bigger bet (because it is scored lower than Miami Heat). The Philadelphia 76ers lead the game almost all the time, until at the end of the game Heat made couple of basket’s and won the game. I were so disappointed because the Philadelphia played better the whole game, in my opinion. But like I said it was an great experience and I didn’t depress because I’m not fan of either of the teams.. :)

More pictures of the trip here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.