In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Big Mob'

I came home early from work today as I have been feeling pretty lousy all day. Both kids have had colds since last Sunday and have passed it on to me. Thanks guys.

I took the back road home behind Diamond Creek. (5 mins. from home)

A. Because it's a much nicer drive
B. Was hoping for a nice blip before I got home
C. Don't go that way often enough even though it probably only an extra 5 mins.

Had to stop and take this shot of a big mob of kangaroos in one of the paddocks.

It's not a great shot as I just had my compact camera with me and it was at full zoom to capture this.

Mrs Rosewarne and the kids have been out all day visiting friends on the school holidays and are at Ahma's house for dinner now. I'm missing out on a good home cooked asian meal, but need an early night to beat this lurgy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.