See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Aconites and Autumn Leaves

The leaves are not usually in such good condition when the Aconites come out but I think they make an interesting backdrop :-)

I haven't stopped today, I won't bore you with all the fine details but I have visited two supermarkets and two Argos stores in search of a pay as you go phone for MiL(and I still haven't got one) each one packed to the hilt with last minute shoppers......not a pleasant experience. It seems that when the manufacturers say the box contains a charger it means a USB cable and no means of plugging it into the wall..........MiL has neither computer or USB adapter and if I want to buy one separately I have to either pay a fortune or order online which would be delivered too late....... who would have believed it could be so difficult to get the right mobile phone in this day and age :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.