At least it's not a cat blip!

Today, I was determined to get an outside blip as there have been too many cat blips of late. I went shopping at about midday, I was round the car park twice before I found a space, the supermarket was heaving but surprisingly there were no queues at the checkouts. Asda must have had every member of staff in to help today. I wasn't getting any "Christmas" food as such, just my usual groceries to last until the start of next week. I was on my way home again after about forty five minutes which wasn't bad considering I stopped to blather twice with folk I hadn't seen for ages.

On the way home, I stopped at Gunknowe Loch for a quick walk round with the camera. The sun was out, even if it was a bit weak. This wee gull was about the best shot that I got. One more shift to go and I'm off for a whole day!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.