not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

5 years

Well I have done five years in blip land I did not think I would get here have not done one every day if I had would been at this spot much earlier

A lot has gone on in the five years moved a couple of times got married.

I have had blip buddy's to help Keith getting blips when I could not

The one who was all ways with me all of the time and was the star of many my Four legged friend Molly t dog but sadly we lost her a month ago but a least we have many pictures and happy memories of her

And Johnny hamster he featured in some he was a funny little thing

I would like to thank all those who come by take a look and comment. I have made a lot of new friends met one and had a cuppa and a chat only made what was the spotlight twice

I will keep going as long as I can

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.