Times Three

Well lovely blip chums, somehow I've been here three years. Thank you for your friendship, your comradeship and your wonderful journals. I haven't been around as much as I used to be and I would like to thank you for your patience.

I write this from Edinburgh Airport where I'm waiting for my flight to board. I'm going back to Canada for Christmas, the first time at home for 16 years. There's been much change in this last year and from my perspective all for the good.

I'm grateful for so very much - for you, for having many places I feel at home, for the airport and airplane staff for allowing me to travel today and I'm especially grateful to have met strongchest.

I wish you all a merry Christmas and let's hope this next year is full of love. There can never be too much love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.