The constant gardener

By Lucc

Frog pond

Today is my 100 th blip I have managed to to a blip every day so far .
My friend told be about blip a while ago and I am enjoying doing it , mostly I do blip on the iPhone so I apologise if I don't respond to everyone's comments as its not the same as doing it on the computer ( which I have to borrow off the wife ) :( .
I used to be into photography years ago and this has got me back into it , I try and take pics from my iPhone or my tz 7 and have avoided altering them too much I try and blip what I get sometimes they are good sometimes terrible , I am saving up for a dslr so I can have more options as there is only so much you can do with a compact .
Thanks everyone for your nice comments they are much appreciated .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.