Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Fox in the Snow

As I often do on Christmas eve I am blipping one of my Christmas cards. This one of a fox in the snow came from the People's Trust for Endangered Species. I have been doing their mammal watch every year for over ten years and plan to continue. It takes thirteen weeks and I do it from my kitchen window of my garden.
 
It is very windy here and we have just had torrential rain, no snow today and none forecast.
 
Everything is completed and all I have to do now is wish everyone a very Happy Christmas; see you on the other side.



My husband recently managed to get his journal up to date, but he is currently unwell; he will be posting his pictures again once he has recovered. He wishes everyone a Happy Christmas.
 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.