keithedwards7

By keithedwards7

Christmas Past

This time last year we spent Christmas in New York City, staying at the iconic Waldorf Astoria Hotel on Park Avenue. The decorations (see extras) were special and the whole city was a Christmas wonderland. We were lucky enough to return in September of this year and hopefully will return in the future. They have as their moto "The Difficult Immediately, The Impossible Takes a Few Minutes Longer." I didn't test them with anything difficult or impossible but I suspect they would give the impossible a 'good go!' I would like to wish all my Blipfoto friends a wonderful Christmas and a healthy and prosperous 2016. I do hope Blip survives as I have so enjoyed my short journey thus far and it would be terribly sad should it not!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.