On the Skye road

The wind had the cabin making lots of noise last night but other than wondering if the roof was going to go a couple of times, all was well and no lose of power.  Yay!

This morning when we got up we got to watch some snow fall.  Makes things very Christmassy although the snow didn't stick to the ground here on the lower elevations.

Kent & I went into Kyle of Lochalsh with Lisa & Jamie so that we could get all the last minutes odds and ends that need to be gotten for tonight/tomorrow morning.  I even got myself a pair of rain pants.  Nothing to write home about, but they will do me while I'm here.

The photo was taken in the car on the way back to Armadale from Kyle of Lochalsh, near Breakish.

Just waiting on the crowd to descend upon us for the evening.
Merry Christmas Everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.