Happy Christmas from Holt

Happy Christmas to you all.  I hope this is not the last 'blipfoto' Christmas, I notice that an appeal has been put on the browsing page, I'm sure you've already pledged but if anyone out there is hesitating and you enjoy blipfoto and the supportive community that makes it so special then please consider what will be lost if insufficient funding is forthcoming.. 
Blipfoto gives me a real purpose for taking photos regularly, I so enjoy viewing fellow blipper's photos and have really been inspired by how much talent and creativity there is out there and how generous my fellow blippers are with their comments and praises.
This is our first Christmas in our new home here in Holt and so I felt a Christmas lights photo from the town this evening would be appropriate.
The extra is the interior of one of the antique shops which looked very cosy and inviting as we passed it on the way back home.
May I wish you all a peaceful Christmas and the very best for 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.