Spishy

By spishy

Today's creature on the fence is..

another squirrel (I still don't like them)

Estrella asked me to put out some dried up old tea cakes for the birds but this chap got there first. In fact I think he has some crumbs on his nose.

As usual Lottie was on patrol and the squirrel was watching her as I took this.

Fortunately I managed to actually sleep last night thanks to an unhealthy mix of alcohol and soluble asprin!

Feeling quite zingy today unlike my esteemed business partner who got a teeny bit distracted whilst paying a bill online........ pressed the wrong buttons and paid £12,200 instead of £222 out of our business account!!!!

PANIC.

After some frantic phone calls and some unsavoury language we are back in the black.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.