just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

♪When...

.... A Child Is Born♪ :)
Happy First Christmas Day :)
After our traditional family Christmas Eve (means handing out of presents under the Christmas tree, going to church together and all of us meeting at night at my parent's flat) it's been quieter today. The girls have been staying at their in-laws, I helped my mum with her two geese and we had a yummy roast geese dinner at my parent's (together with my sister's family). Now, my three ducks are trying to get golden brown (and hopefully yummy)  in the oven for tomorrow's dinner. The girls are going to be back and we're having a family day again :)
Thanks for all your lovely wishes, comments, stars and hearts on my yesterday blip :) Have a wonderful time :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.