Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Moon Rising over Liberton Kirk

A nice clear day.Fixed up the road bike for tomorrow's bike ride. I hope the rain stays off, but it might be a bit breezy. In the afternoon, I go to Cameron Toll to meet my partner who has been working Saturday morning. I get to Kaimes, only to see a bus disappear down the road, and its 15 minutes until the next one. I walk down the road to Liberton Kirk.

The pictures of Arthur's Seat from the cemetery don't quite come out as expected. And the one of Edinburgh Castle is disappointing. Of course the only one that meets some level of artistry is the one of the moon rising over Liberton Kirk, taken from the bus stop just before the bus is due. Otherwise I would cross the road and get a better version.
Cameron Toll is not to bad given that its Panic Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.