wsjohnson

By wsjohnson

Happy Christmas

Yeah, I know I've been a bit absent recently (recently hell, long enough to be considered DEAD) sorry about that, all is sort of well - we're all alive and some of us doing well - again, sorry)

Hoping all is well with those of you who care enough to welcome these words, and even to those of you who really could give a good god-damn as well, all is not lost, just the ramblings of a soon to be senile old man

Lord knows life has been interesting if not bizarre recently, Darryl-Elizabeth did in fact get hitched, wedding photographers and their "requests" (demands is more like it) really are a difficult lot (apologies to those of you who are W.P's) and really unnerved me, but then, being a "new man" I coalesced and moved on; it was Darryl-Elizabeth's BIG day and lord knows she was nervous enough for the three of us

God I love my daughters - really, really do -

Okay, had emergency surgery - hernia - all is well, back on my feet, She is no longer walking around with rosary beads in hand, so all is well there, She is like a nervous wreck, didn't think She cared as much as apparently She does, something about beneficiary in the will and such.

God bless 

Okay, spending today (Christmas) in the city - San Francisco - hanging about tourist gawking, will do dinner/Supper/Tea at Tommy's (if you need to ask why, you just don't know the pair of us)

Hoping all is well - again - with you all, regardless of the attempts of those who wish ill upon us

Happy Christmas, and now my favorite tune of the season . . . 

https://youtu.be/2SzjDOk_u9I

This is the official tree in the rotunda at City Hall, by the way, nice it is (not)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.