understandings

By Daystarimages

Sunbrella

I had never thought of using an umbrella as a sun shade but it works rather well. I know as I walk and there is some shade somewhere, thats where I walk. If I sit, it is in a shady spot, so we now have a new word, sunbrella. I have added this word to my dictionary.

The day today was beautiful in the eighty's but a nice breeze. Had a great walk today. I need to lose about 50 or 60 pounds that I put on when I went to the states for 4 years, and I am not a junk food addict. Everything there has sugar of some form in it and the vegetables are out of site priced for a budget like mine. Maybe I will blip some veggies tomorrow with the price paid for the lot in US dollars and British Pounds. Now I am starting to feel better and am actually losing weight. Love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.