Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Christmas Day Agility

My friend gave me two dog agility jumps and some weaving poles for my Christmas present, so of course we had to have a go! Dris was a pro having never done it before he was straight into it needing little guidance!! In fact when my dad was trying to persuade his collie over the jump using  a stick Dris came along stole the stick and did both jumps in a row with it in his mouth!! Much fun and hilarity had with my sisters partner taking a great leap over the jump too! (See extra) A lovely afternoon with the family, totally exhausted now with getting up early to feed and get ready and a hundred mile round trip and complete soberness I'm ready for bed! More fun to be had tomorrow but its happening here so no driving for me. Although I haven't prepared half the food I have meant to so early start tomorrow to get ready!

Hope you all had and are having a lovely Christmas day!

4c still and overcast

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.