Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Arrrghhhhh

OMG OMG OMG its almost Sunday and I am starting to really really stress worry that I dont have enough time.

I am doing my first big event and dragging Mr Mouse and Ferd along so it better go well erm its outside and I checked the weather today I am hopeful its going to piss down with rain isnt it? eeeek. So info about stall said that its a table and cover - I take that to mean like a side less gazebo sort of thing so I had better add ringing them to my to do list.

And just to make life hard for myself I am doing a local fair on Saturday - not so worried about that one as its an event that I have been to before and I know my set up - Sunday on the other hand I am taking my jewellery and I am soooo nervous as it will be my first 'real' outing with my gemstones.

This is just one of the pieces that I have made to take to the event its a bracelet made with Magnesite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.