Oh no it isn't .....

B and I are in Liverpool with my family and as a treat we all went to the excellent rock and roll panto at the Everyman Theatre.
We always came here as youngsters, and today was just as good as I remembered the pantos to be, a small cast playing all the parts and everyone singing and playing loads of instruments - brilliant.

It's also the first time I have seen the newly refurbished and award winning Everyman; the architects have improved the space whilst keeping the same atmosphere and feeling, all round it was a really enjoyable experience.

B has headed off to the East coast this evening to spend Christmas with her family whilst I stay here this year, the weather forecast is pretty dire; we're keeping everything crossed for a safe journey across the moors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.