Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Choices

Today the mild weather was coming to a bit of an end. As I was out feeding the chickadees the winds of changes were blowing today. The clouds rolled in and rain and bad weather have come for the next few days. with a chance of snow Monday night.

I was to travel to Brockville tomorrow to visit my Mom and and Aunt but was advised to stay home as the rain here is a freezing rain warning there. So my choice was to stay or go however n the end I am playing it safe and staying home and will try to go again on New years day. Hopefully it will be better to travel on that day .

The chickadees choice seems much simpler here and that is to pick the right seed to fly off with.

Thanks for all the comments stars and favours for my squirrel pick yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.