lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Olivia is suspicious

I think Olivia got a bit suspicious today.  We took the Christmas decorations down early.  The reason being that we are going away.  We leave for Thailand on Tuesday morning.  Sadly due to Monday being a Public Holiday Olivia had to start her holiday today.  I have two nights without her.  I know she will be looked after,  and the staff know her,  one staff member recognising her as soon as we got out of the car.  She was settled into her temporary home, before we had even booked her in.  Another funny thing was  that another cat,  Achilles,  whom we met last time we went away was there again aswell.  We were assured that quite a few cat's are regular visitors.

On an entirely different note,   I hope all my blip friends in UK are safe and dry .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.