Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The last rays

Well today was one of stuff ups and escapees.  I met a friend to see Star Wars.  It was crazy at the Mall, crikey you could barely get a park and I have never seen so many people at the shops.  You would think the sales were on.  Well the session we were seeing was sold out so we went to another one.  Well I suppose a wee bit of shopping to pass the time until the next session was to be expected.   Successful too!  I enjoyed Star Wars.  When I got home (later than expected) Buddy had apparently done a bunk (twice).  Fortunately he was returned on one occasion and found my brother on the other.  We still can't work out how he got out.

Before I got home I was desperate and blipless so a swing by Merewether produced this in the last rays.  At least we had something other than Turkey or Ham for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.