Alan’s World

By AlanCurran

How Can You Stay Mad at Me?

Today, Archie's been feeling much better. I think it was his jag that made him feel ill yesterday. He's back to his normal mischievous self.

He made this clear by having a cheeky wee chew on something he shouldn't have been... He lay down on his little play rug (the blue thing in the pic). I saw him with his Nylabone and he sat chewing it, so that was fine, but within about 3 seconds he had decided instead to have a chew on my Macbook Pro laptop power cable...

The funny thing is, he actually tried to disguise it as if he was still chewing his bone, he knew it was bad!

As you can see, he sat and watched me putting insulating electrical tape on my battle worn power cord. It's as if he's saying "Well, it shouldn't have been left so close to me!"

You can't take your eye's off this lad for even a second!

On a side note, today there was thunder and lightning. Archie was out in the back garden when a huge ROAR from the sky came thundering down. He looked up, and then ignored it to continue sniffing about. Such a brave wee pup!

AV

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.