just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Don't...

... play with that mobile.... cuddle me :) Elli on my daughter's lap :) She and her husband stayed here so we shared all the leftovers from yesterday... even yummier :) We had my parents and my in-laws over for coffee and now I'm enjoying some quietness and peace before our friends from the river Mosel are coming for a game night with lots of chatting and wine (of course!)
Thanks so much for all your lovely comments, stars and the special heart on my yesterday blip :) Very kind of you :) The card game is called BANG and it is great... the more people play the better it is :) We won - the sheriff and the two deputy sheriffs (I was one of the deputy sheriffs) - the over players were outlaws and one was a renegade.... but no one knows who which character is....only the sheriff is known :) 
Have a great evening everyone :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.