Mindseye

By Mindseye

Time to feather our nest!

A duck from the little lake.........because I have been thinking what I can do to swell the number of blippers who have pledged their support to help blipfuture.com secure the future of our beloved Blip site.

I figure that most of us have a core group of followers/those we follow daily when we log on, interacting primarily within that group. I know I haven't followed anyone new for quite some time, have you?!

So......I thought that since we are now good friends, virtually or in reality, I feel I can set you, my followers a challenge!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Firstly, every day on each new blip you upload from now until our site is saved, include this link in your journal
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest
and tag it #Blipfutureforever

Secondly, from now until the target of £180,000 is reached, make a point of looking at the "recently added" page EVERY DAY and find one image that appeals and then "follow" that blipper! Hopefully they will return the favour.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

By taking both these actions daily, each of us will reach out to another 50/60 additional fellow blippers, and spread the word wider and wider, which hopefully will result in more and more pledges.

Its got to be worth a go, don't you think?!
Nothing ventured, nothing gained, as they say.

I hope you will take up my challenge.....it doesn't require much, but the result could be wonderful :-D

I've already followed someone new today :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.