Windy....

check! Chilly--check! Overcast--check! Rain on the way--check!  This has pretty much been our weather for at least the past week or two. However, I'm happy it's not snow, & I never mind the waves rolling and crashing their way to shore, as it always makes me feel energized! And seeing that I felt so energetic, I came home and wrote my letter of retirement, did some cleaning, got my things ready for work tomorrow, put some food in the crock pot for later today, made some banana bread and now I'm gearing up for the Packer/Cardinals game that's on in a couple of hours! We're in the playoffs regardless of the outcome of todays' game, but I sure hope we play well and that no more players get injured as we're so banged up already, which is NOT a good thing when heading into the playoffs! #FC   Go Pack! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.