How many Blippers -

does it take to make a Blip?

Fabulous afternoon and evening with Blip pals Snapper, MotherShipton, SeasideSusie, and of course family members Captainbob and EwanJFleck, plus a good few non-blippers. 
I had suggested doing some light trails for my second anniversary on Blip. How many days are there in 2 years? See extra! Counting's not their strong point ;)
Thanks to MotherShipton for bringing the wire wool spinning stuff, and CaptainBob for being the brave one to do the spinning. It was over in a flash, so I was lucky to get this shot, and delighted that I managed to work the new camera successfully!

Will add links to the other Blippers when they're up.

Thank you Blipfoto for helping me meet this great bunch of pals :))

MotherShipton
Seasidesusie
Snapper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.