The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Mono Monday: Room 101

If I had the chance to lock away something that bugs me or just wished never existed anymore.... It would be this... It's heavy fine cut tobacco! I never liked the smell or the smoke of it. I quit smoking four and a half months ago now, and now it stinks even worse... And no I'm not a whiner because the smoke from regular cigarettes smells still nice to me... In these four and a half months I didn't smoked 3454 cigarettes and saved 953,00 euros (that's 1046,87 American Dollars, 1453,38 Canadian Dollars, 701,98 British pounds, 1442,10 Australian Dollar and 1530,94 New Zealand Dollar) just to give you an idea how expensive smoking really is... So put it away and never let it out... 

Many thanks to Skeena for hosting it this month the MonoMonday challenge.

Thank you everyone for your lovely comments, stars and heart for my yesterdays Blip!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.