Christmas Shots

I left my bag/camera/mobile at yesterday's Boxing Day Bash so the day started with a walk to Phil's house to pick everything up. It was so warm! I had to stop to remove a layer of clothing.

In the afternoon, Florence I saw The Nutcracker (Encore) at the cinema. It was magical! Flo saw it at the Royal Opera House just before she came home from Christmas. She knows a few of the performers through work and she enjoyed a £120 seat for absolutely nothing!

In  the evening we went to The Southgate (best pub for miles). My ex sister in law is the landlady and we are great friends. 

It is Dinah's first Christmas as a widow and she spent it here with her sister.

We polished off a few Christmas Shots. Delicious. Kahlua, cream and cinnamon!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.