Næstved Canal

I had an hour or so with a good book this morning, but after an hour, the boys were about to explode. They were not in the mood for reading :-D

I put them in the car and drove to Næstved, where we went to Maxi Zoo and bought new harnesses for Hero and Beat. Gollum and Biscuit had new ones a couple of months ago and I liked their's better than the ones that the big boys had, so now they all have Hurtta harnesses. Posh looking boys on tour ;-)

We then went to the canal for our walk. It was a lovely day - a bit cold though. But we walked for 1½ hour and it was good.

I left the boys in the car with a smelly nice fish treat and met up with my dad for a late lunch / early dinner (at 3 pm). We had a big and very very nice meal. Yummy!

We finished with a cup of coffee at my dad's before the boys and I went home. It is now 7 pm! Time just flies!

I've packed my stuff as I'm visiting my sister tomorrow, so I will most likely not be on blip again until the 30th.

See you soon!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.