I Had Missed The Best Of The Sunshine...

A day spent catching up and fixing...internet finally fixed, so I will be able to catch up on comments and replies, car fixed so I went to catch up with Johnny...

After more than a week off I knew that Johnny would be 'full of beans' but when I turned up at the yard announcing that I was going to ride, I was a little bit suspicious of the sly giggles, pats on the back and mutterings of 'good luck'...it appeared that Johnny had spent the morning before I got there charging around the field like a cross between a snorting dragon and a rodeo bucking bronco...luckily for me, he seemed to expended most of his energy and was quiet and well behaved when I came to actually ride...

By the time I got to blip time, I had missed the best of the sunshine. Thank you so much for the response to my last two blips and I am so excited and pleased to see Sunday's blip has made it to the top row of the popular pages...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.