Crash...

....of the water type, which I much prefer over the car type, of which there were so many yesterday---it seemed like every 15 minutes there was a "breaking news" story that came up on the TV to say there had been more accidents on the expressway and asking people to stay home and off the roads! No new snow today, just lots of it blowing about, as the wind has decided to hang around for a bit longer---you can see from the photo that it's creating some big waves that are shooting over the breakers!  Pending any more bad weather or cancelled flights, we fly out of O'Hare tomorrow for a week long trip to see my step-daughter, son-in-law & the twins in their new city in Arkansas; "God willing and the creek don't rise"!
Not sure how much time I'll have for commenting as the girls keep me pretty busy (much to my delight!), so if I get behind I'll catch up when I get back home!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.