Rubbish photo...

But at least I took one today....

This is a quick photo of Mount Rainier tonight. One of those days that wasn't very good. Got to work and was sent for a random drug test. Since I had that wisdom tooth pulled I had to explain what the my find in my system even though I told them it had been over 48 hours since I hade any medication. Policy and common sense is let know what they may find that way they know what to expect. What I didn't know was the new policy was to wait until that test comes back in the morning before sending me out. Makes sense of not wanting a driver impaired on the road. So I slept most of the day. Life caught up to me... Snapped this photo at 17:00 and called it a day.

Tomorrow is another day and another chance at this game we call life..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.