5 Years a Blipper

Despite having plans for something a little more dramatic to celebrate five years the omnigrey of Storm Frank put paid to that and despite a grey drizzly Mereside walk I ended up with a good old garden staple of a water droplet picture.

Five years has gone quickly and I must confess I don't know how much longer I will carry on, i'm certainly going to carry on for now though as having pledged it would be slightly perverse to bail out at this juncture plus I am still enjoying the daily challenge so as my favourite muse would say "straight on for the days ahead" 

Thank you to everyone who regularly drops by I really really do appreciate all the comments and support and appreciate it even more given as I am so pants at reciprocating in any meaningful way.

I think what amazes me more than anything is that I never missed a day I always felt sure I would forget at some point or suchlike so am very pleased I have never needed to "fudge it" yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.