Maryla day by day

By maryla_c

Our KC or vice versa

Our angel KC, 14.5 years old Cairn Terrier. At 18:30 she has a visit at the Vet. She has some kind of the boil at her bottom area and the wound on her right ear. Her whole life I have been cooking for her to keep her healthy and happy. Why she has those changes on the skin? I know, I have to wait for the Vet examination. To prevent lack of time during evening time I am posting my lip now.
Tomorrow we are traveling to Ottawa to celebrate NYE and New Year with our friends. They have limited internet access so I guess I will be able to post the rest of my entries when I return home.
I feel bad that I will not be able to post a special First January entry on that day :(
Extra: House Finch male, Unexpected visit this time of year.
Wishing you a Happy New Year with many blessings in the year to come. May the sunshine of happiness always shine above you ♥.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.