alexlily2008

By alexlily2008

Lollies

My daughter got this fun chocolate lolly kit in her Christmas Eve bag and her and daddy finally got round to making them tonight. Really pleased with how they've turned out and were relatively easy to do.

She wanted them all ready for our New Years Eve feast tomorrow and is over excited about staying up until midnight (if she makes it which she hasn't done for the last couple of years). I'm working tomorrow afternoon but am looking forward to our little buffet dinner and a few drinks tomorrow to see the New Year in.

2016 is my 40th birthday year so have a few resolutions to aim for such as shedding a few pounds, ticking a few things off my bucket list and making the most of my Partylite business and making it work for me.

Hope you all have a fantastic New Years Eve and I look forward to seeing you and your blips in 2016!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.