Jumping for Joy!

Joy, Joy, Joy!  I am feeling so very blessed to have spent the day with my sweet grandchildren.  We took Moira and Gavin to the playground at the park this morning and they had a blast running around and playing together.  I quickly took their photos as they were jumping in pure joy on the slides.  I knew before I looked at the photo that this would be the perfect photo to reflect the joy that I have received from being a part of Blipfoto for three years.  As I have shared in the joy of many friends celebrating their Blipfoto Anniversaries, there is the same reaccurring thoughts on how the relationships build through this positive community has blessed and enriched their lives.  So I want to take this moment to humbly thank each and every person who has ever read my journal, given a star or a heart.  I appreciate and love each one of you.  You are a blessing and a joy to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.