Last............

.......Day
 

  2015 is drawing to a close and in a few hours we will be celebrating the start of 2016.

I wish you All
A
Very Prosperous & Happy New Year.
 
It has been another busy and happy day which included a visit to the library for the children to select books for holiday reading, shopping, games, a visit to the beach, spa and finally, for the children bed and for us adults, an evening to see the old year out and the new year in.
 
This is Marcus making the most of sun, water and sand - and having a wonderful time.
 
Thank you for your comments, stars and hearts for my young granddaughter’s photo yesterday and the continued hearts and stars for the Tiny Tuesday challenge photo. You are all wonderful.
I apologise for my lack of comments – at the moment I have very little spare time, but I’m trying to sprinkle stars and heart whenever possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.