My Year

By TracyLH

Farewell........

......to a few things- to 2015 as today is the last day of the year, to this cold weather as hubs and I are jetting off to sunnier climes for a much earned rest, and to my daily blip because I've decided to just post now and then. I've very much enjoyed it but more often than not I'm uploading iPhone pics as I struggle to find time to get my camera out on a daily basis. Maybe if I take a good pic I'll upload it. I started on 1 Jan 2014 and haven't missed a day so whilst technically my blip birthday is tomorrow I've actually posted for 2 full years. Each post has been something I've done so a real journal rather than looking specifically for an interesting blip. It's been great to see everyone else's work too and I've appreciated all the comments and advice too.
Wishing you all good health for 2016.

(Ps, this is my 730rd blip but for some reason blip has it down as 729)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.