The Mouse was back again today, and although it was a really nice surprise to see, the speed at which it moves still amazes me - akin to a blur. I'm glad I was able to get this shot when it paused for a couple of moments :-)

Unless I am very much mistaken I will have reached the 2 year milestone today, a feat I never truly expected to achieve. Blip has been interesting and fun to do at times, and downright challenging on other occasions - particularly when time is really tight, you're trying to get a photo - of anything (nature in my case) and mother nature decides to really turn down the lights. An experience I know will not be unfamiliar to fellow Blippers :-)

It has been rewarding in many ways, I would like to take this chance to thank everyone who looks at this journal, those that leaves comments and/or stars, it is appreciated. I never really imagined I would reach this milestone, but I have, so I would just like to say thankyou to you all for even looking at this journal in the first place! Thankyou very much :-)

And please accept my apologies for anyone whose journal I haven't looked at or left comments on in a while, I do try and keep up regularly, as each journal is unique in its own right, they are so nice to look at, but I do wonder where the time goes!

Thankyou all again :-) and Happy New Year :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.