Camera Adventures

By Emma97

Thank you

2015 has been the most amazing year. Over the past 12 months I have finished school, moved cities, and started my degree at the University of Glasgow; achieved a clarinet diploma with distinction; passed my driving test; performed a clarinet concerto with the Conservatoire wind band; completed my Gold DofE award; visited Italy, France and Hungary, and toured China with the National Youth Orchestra of Scotland. Throughout everything I have been supported my wonderful family and the best group of friends imaginable, as well as making many new friendships which I hope will last a lifetime. And, best of all, all these moments have been recorded here of blip.

Thank you 2015 and thank you blipfoto.

I wish you all a very happy new year xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.