Tracey50

By Tracey50

Blip

An easy picture for me today as it is soooo hot here.  This morning we are up bright and early (I don't know why as my daughter was up videoing calling me from facebook in New York at 2am this morning).  Finished talking to her and heard my son returning home at 3am.
So we have just returned from the beach before all the people get down there.
-Blip is special to me because how would l get to sit in my lounge room and travel the world looking at different parts of the country without actually moving.
-My special part of blip have to be the friends I have made and watching there daily life go buy.
-To encourage someone to join Blip is pretty hard because you have to want to take photos and most people just say they are to busy to do that.
Happy New Year to Everyone !!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.