Out with the old...

...and in with the new. What a year it's been: 1 Degree completed. 1 Degree nearly finished (roll on next June!). My photography company has grown fantastically (www.captureasecond.com - please have a look, and buy something!!!). SWMBO has done fantastically at work and takes up her new job after Easter (which we are all rather excited about!!). I've become a Father. I've completed my 4th full year of "Photo a Day". Oh, and Star Wars Episode VII was released. Disclaimer: these are obviously not in order of importance... The Champagne Ice Bucket in the photo has an interesting history regarding Superman's brother saving SWMBO with some paramedics - maybe more detail on that another time... The Happy New Year sign was in my photo from 1st January this year... Happy New Year everyone - Year 5 of "Photo a Day" begins tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.