Swimmers' Log Book

By BVD

Lazy end to a busy year

Ok, so we're not exactly partying, but instead have had a fun but chilled end to 2015. We've played 3 rounds of our new board game (I won two!) and eaten rubbish all day. Oh, and watched the second of the Royal Institution Christmas Lectures on living in space - best series ever!
Can't believe how quickly this year has gone. It's been a good one though- I passed my NQT year and have had a successful term with my very own class; Joe swam at nationals; Chloe aced her GCSEs; and Heidi and Doug have kept us amused along the way!
I'll need to look back through my blips to remind me of all that had happened. I just hope I'll be able to do the same next year. Blip is just the best way to Save Your Life. Let's hope we can Save Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.