Blip now and forever

So we've been asked to say why we love Blip and why we want it to continue.
Blip to me is a wonderful way to record events and everyday life.
It's a kind, caring and supportive community where I've made both real and virtual friendships around the world.
I feel it's helped me to make progress in taking photographs as l was a complete beginner when l started my journal.
I've learned a lot by looking at other blipper's photographs.
This is the first diary l have ever kept.
It's made me see a whole lot more in my day to day life-
Blip has opened my eyes.

The list could go on and on but what l do know is that l really, really don't want it to end.

Please look at the link below, include the word Blip on the photograph you put on your journal today and tag it #PledgeBlipfoto

The choice is ours, we need to pledge, we need to save Blip.

https://www.blipfuture.com

Finally a very happy, healthy and peaceful new year to you all. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.