Love Blip!

This is my contribution to the BlipFuture campaign!  (as well as a pledge!)

Save Blip: "Read all about it HERE!".

Sorry My 'blip' is too large to fit in the thumbnail!  But then that's how large a part of my life 'Blip' and its community have become for me!  When a Blipper, I have been following for some time, leaves, I am devastated!  Bevie, GuerneseySue, Kinell (after exactly 365 days) and lately: Hobbs and yesterday Terrybob!

I started Blip nearly two years ago to improve my photography/Photoshop skills and like many other Blippers discovered a caring community!  The good this World community builds on every day is alone reason enough for saving Blip! 

Then there is the historical aspect of Blip.  A precious archive which may be poured over after we are long gone to give a glimpse of life in our times! What will they make of us in centuries to come????   

But for now: Love  Blip and long may our community thrive!  Every Tenner Helps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.