A toast to Blip!

As we all know, Blip needs our bread if this community is to survive. I see donating to this as akin to donating to the building of a village hall - this is our Blip community where we meet to chat and share our photos. If we lose it, we lose friends across the world. This is my 1867th blip. In the years I've been enjoying this site I've also enjoyed blipmeets in three different countries with several blippers: my conclusion - the people you meet in this virtual world are genuine - just as lovely in person. So, it suggests that virtual friends you may never meet are nonetheless buddies. Thank you, chums, and thank you Blip Central past, present and - I fervently hope - future for providing this platform. Blipland has been there for us, now it's our turn to step up to the mark.

Please consider a pledge to save Blip Future. If you're not in a position to help financially, please keep blipping, spread the word, and send positive vibes through the ether. Wishing all blippers a happy, healthy, picturesque 2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.