Liquorice Allsorts Blip

Happy New Year to everyone.


I have now been blipping for just over 12 months and the challenge is now an established part of my day.  Looking back at my pictures I have a fascinating diary of the year and even the "desperate" shots tell their own story. It has certainly made me more observant of the things around me and I would like to think that it has improved by photography.


More than anything I enjoy seeing what my virtual friends have been doing and photographing. I would be very sorry to lose this community so l hope everyone can rally around so the money can be raised and we will all be here at the start of 2017.


As for today's photograph. The thumbnail didn't work out but never mind. It did strike me that there is a huge imbalance in the different types of liquorice allsorts in a packet


Pledge to save Blipfuture at https://www.blipfuture.com/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.